Security Note: The secure parts of this site use certificates from InCommon, which should be trusted by your web browser. If you have problems, please contact the webmaster.

MITNA Executive Committee 2019-2020

Commodore Vice-Commodore Secretary Treasurer
Emily Haig Julia Wyatt Raymond Huffman Dana Haig
Racing Committee Chair Team Racing Chair Team Captains
John Pratt Zach Shapiro Emily Haig
Stephen Duncan
Brooke McGoldrick
John Ped
Members at Large
Trevor Long
Gavin West
Annie Hughes
Alpha Sanneh
Anton Mazurenko

Updated: 2022/02/13 23:26:29
Updated: 2022/02/13 23:26:29