Security Note: The secure parts of this site use certificates from InCommon, which should be trusted by your web browser. If you have problems, please contact the webmaster.

MITNA Executive Committee 2018-2019

Commodore Vice-Commodore Secretary Treasurer
Emily Haig Julia Wyatt Dana Haig Isabelle Yen
Racing Committee Chair Team Racing Chair Team Captains
John Pratt Zach Shapiro Sarah Caso
Sameena Shaffeeullah
Annie Hughes
Stephen Duncan
Members at Large
Lisa Sukharev-Chuyan
Gavin West
Ali ElSeddik
Alpha Sanneh
Raymond Huffman

Updated: 2022/02/13 23:28:51
Updated: 2022/02/13 23:28:51