Security Note: The secure parts of this site use certificates from InCommon, which should be trusted by your web browser. If you have problems, please contact the webmaster.

56th Annual Walter Jack Wood Trophy for the Mass Bay Midget Championship

Fri 27-Jul-200709:30-17:30
Registration End:27-July-2007 at midnight


A division = 10 Races

1. MIT Nautical Assn. 37 Tucker Charles
Ian White
2. Winchester Boat Club 37 Martha Cosgrove
Annie Langlois
3. Hingham Yacht Club 43 Jeremy Hill
Marion Cundari
4. Winthrop Frostbite 51 Ally Stellati
Gianna Famolare
5. Medford Boat Club 64 Jamie Travirse
Sophie Karin
6. Cohasset Yacht Club 65 Sarah Evans
Deven Koswick
7. Courageous SC 68 Karan Singhai
Wil Manning
8. Hull Yacht Club 69 Nathan Henderson
Katie Manning
9. Winthrop Yacht Club 73 Michael Lessard
Joe Meola
10. American Yacht Club 84 Will Craig
Ben Craig
11. Cohasset SC 90 Zach Strecker
Hunter Forrer
12. Cottage Park YC 112 Kaleigh Marcotte
Jordan Griffiths
13. Essex Bay SC 123 Zack Appeltoft
Zack Teal


Questions about this event should be directed to the organizer(s): Fran Charles

Updated: 2014/05/04 19:06:46
Updated: 2014/05/04 19:06:46