Security Note: The secure parts of this site use certificates from InCommon, which should be trusted by your web browser. If you have problems, please contact the webmaster.

MITNA Executive Committee 2017-2018

Commodore Vice-Commodore Secretary Treasurer
Trevor Long Annie Hughes Emily Haig Tiffany Xi
Racing Committee Chair Team Racing Chair Team Captains
John Pratt David Larson Greta Farrell
Sameena Shaffeeullah
Annie Hughes
James Peraire
Members at Large
Alex Bost
Hanna Vincent
Eric Gibber
Alpha Sanneh
Nathan Volchko

Updated: 2022/02/13 23:30:36
Updated: 2022/02/13 23:30:36