Security Note: The secure parts of this site use certificates from InCommon, which should be trusted by your web browser. If you have problems, please contact the webmaster.

Learn-to-Sail Future 1-2-3 Classes 2018

Tue 04-Sep-201817:30-19:15
Wed 05-Sep-201817:30-19:15
Thu 06-Sep-201817:30-19:15
Tue 11-Sep-201817:30-19:00
Wed 12-Sep-201817:30-19:00
Thu 13-Sep-201817:30-19:00
Tue 18-Sep-201817:15-18:45
Wed 19-Sep-201817:15-18:45
Thu 20-Sep-201817:15-18:45
Tue 25-Sep-201817:00-18:30
Wed 26-Sep-201817:00-18:30
Thu 27-Sep-201817:00-18:30

Description

FUTURE MID-WEEK 1-2-3 CLASSES.

REGISTRATION WILL OPEN ON THE MONDAY PRIOR TO EACH CLASS.

No class on the week of Memorial Day and other weeks with major activities (TBD).

Final class in late September.

For details about this event, see http://sailing.mit.edu/lts/wed.php

Organizers

Questions about this event should be directed to the organizer(s): Eric Gibber


MIT
Updated: 2014/05/04 19:06:46
MIT
Updated: 2014/05/04 19:06:46